ARE YOU ALL AFRAID OF HELL?

Image

AFRAID OF HELL…?  Read The bible, specially the book of revelations.

THAT IS HELL.  Funny thing is, IT WAS AN ALIEN/jesus WHO WILL BRING AND GIVE IT TO ALL OF US.

This I am very sure of… ” I WILL FIGHT LIKE HELL TO STOP DEFEAT AND KILL ALIEN/jesus FROM MURDERING AND ANNIHILATING ALL OUR CHILDREN, OUR FAMILIES AND LOVED ONES.”

I am not here to tell you  whether HELL is true  or not, but I strongly believe that HELL is for COWARDS. FOR THOSE WHO HAVE DONE EVIL, BAD, WRONG.   FOR THOSE WHO FIGHT FOR WHAT IS WRONG.

I will fuck jesus eight billion times for each life of our children, our families, and our loved ones that I / WE are trying to fight for and save.  I / WE  will die eight billion times trying desperately to protect everyone dear to us.  BUT SURELY HELL IS NOT THE PLACE FOR ALL OF US.  FOR WE WERE ALL BLESSED WITH COURAGE AND STRENGTH TO DO WHAT IS RIGHT AND TO FIGHT FOR WHAT IS RIGHT…, TO HELP AND PROTECT THOSE WHO ARE WEAK…, AND TO CRUSH AND DESTROY THOSE THAT ARE EVIL.

THE ALIEN.   jesus  IS OF UTMOST EVIL.

LET US GIVE’M HELL!!!

by:   NVM 666    THE ANTICHRIST

Leave a comment