THEY ARE TRYING TO START WORLD WAR III

Image

 

The Tactical Fight, The Art of War of Mankind’s Fight for Survival and Freedom is already starting to happen right now.   AS THEIR LAST DITCH EFFORT TO DIVIDE ALL OF US, THEY ARE TRYING TO START WORLD WAR III(using ISRAEL)…  DO NOT,  AT ALL COST…,  DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO SUCCEED. -NVM 666

For those of you who can sense the sincerity upon these words, HEAR ME.   For those who do not,  curse me.

My Muslim Brothers and Sisters, GOD IS GREAT.  PEACE.

I feel great amount of inadequacy and I feel great amount of shame in telling you this.  I have nothing to offer for the families of millions who died because of these very long  term conflicts but these worthless words.  I am very sorrowful and sorry for all your loss.

But all of you must hear my part.  All of you must hear my say. Because here lies the fate of mankind’s freedom.  Here lies the fate of mankind’s survival.

The Real Enemy of Mankind.  The Real Threat to the Survival of the Human Race  IS BASED IN   ” I S R A E L “.  And it is not the Jews.

For thousands of years, these bastards played huge role to all conflicts/crises mankind had endured.  These bastards always made it sure that Mankind MUST and ALWAYS WILL BE DIVIDED.   Because these bastards know that HUMANS and the WHOLE WORLD as ONE is so very POWERFUL.  We can defeat “them”.  We can kill “them”.  We can wipe “them” all out of the face of this planet.  WE CAN BE FREE FROM THEIR BOND.

During the past decades right until now, these bastards have been using The United States of America’s Government and The Nation of Israel to create crises/conflicts and as a result ensure their control of our world.  

Now I have arrived.  I am Nelson VIania Magana.  I am   NVM 666.  I am The Prophesied ANTICHRIST that these bastards greatly fear.   The Sound of my Name make these bastards TREMBLE. As their last ditch effort,  THEY ARE TRYING TO START WORLD WAR III by way of Israel.  DO NOT AT ALL COST ALLOW THESE bastards TO SUCCEED.

Very SOON,  The United States of America, together with The Nation of Israel  will join mankind’s fight for its freedom and survival.  These two powerful nations whom with their “conditional support” had become world’s most powerful  will rebel and turn their backs on these bastards  that are oppressing and enslaving mankind for thousands of years.  And TOGETHER,  as  ONE WORLD.  as ONE STRENGTH.  WE ALL SHALL DEFEAT AND KILL ALL THESE bastards.    LONG LIVE THE HUMAN RACE!!!

read these articles.  I KNOW YOU WILL ALL BE CONVINCED.

THE ANTICHRIST. THE SPEAR OF DESTINY. THE ANTI BIBLE.  NEW WORLD ORDER.

https://nvm666.wordpress.com/2012/11/09/the-antichrist-the-spear-of-destiny-the-new-world-order/

TO BE AN ANTICHRIST

https://nvm666.wordpress.com/2012/11/13/to-be-an-antichrist-is-an-obligation-a-privilege-and-of-great-honor/

INDEPENDENCE DAY: EARTH

https://nvm666.wordpress.com/2012/11/15/independence-day-earth/

THINK AGAIN

https://nvm666.wordpress.com/2012/11/13/think-again/

SEE THE WORLD WITH MY EYE

http://onestrength.blogspot.com/2012/11/see-world-with-my-eye.html

 

 

Leave a comment